Prayer Request

Please pray for Kerry-Anne who is facing a crisis pregnancy and seriously contemplating abortion.

13 Responses to Prayer Request

  1. Praying for her – God bless

  2. Mac McLernon says:

    Prayers at Mass tomorrow, and prayers tonight!

  3. frpaul harrison says:

    I’ll say a prayer for her tomorrow

  4. Prayers offered.
    Thank you for praying for my friend. Please continue. She is still pregnant-but apart from the pressure to abort she is being very sick. She has little support and her marriage is in difficulties. Please do keep her in your prayers.

    God bless you all for what you do.
    God knows you are needed

  5. Srinivas,Deepa says:

    Dear Brother/Sister!
    Im Srinivas Chenna ,My wife Deepa Akuthota are came to Australia/Brisbane on 17th July 2008.
    This is first time coming to Australia since we got PERMANENT RESIDENCE VISA by the GODS GRACE .We got Temporary Accommodation and Good friends here.
    We are looking jobs, I’m into MS Dynamics Ax and My wife into Software Testing.
    Please PRAY for us to get JOBS in our priorities at Same CITY.
    Please PRAY for us to get permanent Accommodation.
    Please PRAY for us to SPIRITUAL GROWTH .

    Thanks for your PRAYERS
    Srinivas Chenna ,Deepa Akuthota

  6. Anonymous says:

    For Josh’s job and family and for my job search. Please God let Josh get some approval at work and feel better.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Hey! I’m about to start work again today. I hope coworkers won’t have any bad ideas about me. I pray it will be an easy day. I believe I need a new better job I’ll bear much from. Away from the somkey crowed grounds – with guest complaints of loosing money. Bingo slot machines always broken. I also have much to do at home. Rearrange the plants, maintain the lawn – keep it green. Plant flowers. Then clean maintain the car, haven’t changed oil in a long while. Arrange some paper works, taxes, etc. Clean up and arrange inside the house get ready for relatives coming to wine country, CA. from Hawaii. These are the little things of mine. But more for those who have less. So united we pray for all froms and states of life. To attain what have been – serenity, peace, love. Through works of our unified prayers the complete end to all sufferings.

  8. Y says:

    Please pray for my brother who is facing a court trial…. pray that the truth of the matter is revealed and that he learns from this experience. Pray for me and my family as we pray for his safety….

  9. AG says:

    Dear Pastor

    I Live in Pakistan. Please pray for me & my family. I Need Spiritual gain, God give me unknown
    languages, fill me with Holy Spirit, give me power of preaching words of God and the year 2009 will be the year of success for me and my whole family and God bless my Family.

    Thanking you,

    your Brother

  10. james says:

    please pray to dear god/jesus that whatever happens i will stay where i am living (residential home) for another four years – in this same room – amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.