All Night Vigil

There’s an all night vigil coming up organised by the pro-life prayer group at St Lucy’s, Abronhill. It starts at 7.30pm on Friday 19 June 2009, the Feast of the Sacred Heart and continues into Saturday 20 June, the Feast of the Immaculate Heart, finishing at 6.30am.

The pro-life group are a great bunch who’ve very generously picked the Cardinal Winning Pro-Life Initiative as their key charity, pledging to provide all sorts of spiritual and material support. If you can make the vigil please do, and if you can’t make it you can join your prayers with theirs, wherever you are in the world!

St Lucy’s is located at 9 Pine Crescent, Abronhill, Cumbernauld, G67 3BB (Click on the links below for directions). For more information phone 01236 724894.

View map of G67 3BB on Multimap.com
Bird’s Eye view of G67 3BB
Get directions to or from G67 3BB

2 Responses to All Night Vigil

  1. ritu says:

    Oh god please hear my heart and fulfill all what is in it.Bless me with health, wealth and love of someone very special.Amen

  2. Roque Rodrigues says:

    Please pray for my promotion as a manager,I am waiting from past 4 years to be promoted.My name is selected for the post however,it is not getting qualified.Please pray my name should should get qualified and I should be selected as a mansger.

    Please pray for my good relation with my managers,and also to do my best in my job.

    Please pray for the mercy of lord Jesus on me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.